SUCURSALES
ANÁHUAC
Av. Alfonso Reyes #110 Nte
Col. Anahuac C.P. 66450
San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L.
Tel. 8352 9904
anahuac@sirloinmty.com

View Sirloin Stockade Anahuac in a larger map
CONTRY
Av. Eugenio Garza Sada #3750
Plaza Garza Sada Col. Contry
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel. 8103 0521
contry@sirloinmty.com

View Sirloin Stockade Monterrey 01 in a larger map
GALERÍAS
Av. Insurgentes #2500 Local 622
Plaza Comercial Galerias Monterrey
Col. Vista Hermosa
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel. 8333 1032
galerias@sirloinmty.com
LINDA VISTA
Carretera Miguel Alemán #5391
Plaza Comercial Sirloin Linda Vista
Col. La Purísima
Guadalupe, N.L.
Tel.8394-5428
lindavista@sirloinmty.com

View Sirloin Stockade Linda Vista in a larger map
PLAZA CUMBRES
Hacienda Peñuelos #6771 Local 2153
Plaza Cumbres
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel. 1958 8720
cumbres@sirloinmty.com

Ver Sirloin Stockade Cumbres en un mapa ampliado
VALLE
Av. Lazaro Cardenas #2510
Col. Residencial San Agustin
San Pedro Garza Garcia N.L.
Tel. 8625 7325
valle@sirloinmty.com

View Sirloin Stockade Monterrey 03 in a larger map
SENDERO
Av. Sendero Nte. #803
Col. Privadas de Anáhuac
Escobedo, N.L.
Tel. (01 81)  1958-8721
sendero@sirloinmty.com

Sirloin Escobedo Nuevo León en un mapa ampliado
REYNOSA
Blvd. Hidalgo #126-B
Fracc. Las Quintas
Carretera Mty-Reynosa km 103.5
Reynosa, Tamps.
Tel. (01 899) 95344 38
reynosa@sirloinmty.com

View Sirloin Stockade Reynosa in a larger map
CANCÚN
Sirloin Stockade Malecón
Super Manzana 6 manzana 1 lote 1
Local R-07A 108
Ave. Bonampak Pte., Cancún Quintana Roo, Plaza Malecón. C.P. 77506
TEL. 01 998 887 07 51
malecon@sirloinmty.com

Ver Sirloin Stockade Malecón en un mapa ampliado